"...You say you wanted more
What are you waiting for?
I'm not running from you

Come break me down
Bury me, bury me
I am finished with you
Look in my eyes
You're killing me, killing me
All I wanted was you

I tried to be someone else
But nothing seemed to change
I know now, this is who I really am inside
Finally found myself
Fighting for a chance
I know now, this is who I really am

Come break me down
Bury me, bury me
I am finished with you, you, you
Look in my eyes
You're killing me, killing me
All I wanted was you..."

ah. tänään on tullu mietittyä sitä poikaa jonka tapasin maaliskuun alussa. se tais kuunnella tätä biisiä, tai jotain tän tapasta biisiä, tai sitten ei ollenkaan tämän tapasta. jotenkin vaan... i'm not running from you. mutta meikäläisen kohdalla lopputulos vaikuttaa aina olevan sama: joku toinen ehti ensin. näihin tunnelmiin on ihan hyvä päättää päivä.